So much to do, so little motivation..

Backstory;

I work in retail and study Publishing/Print Based Media at college, I don’t have single day off.

In my college class, there are mainly 16 year olds, a couple of 17 year olds and my friends who are 18 and one of them is 19.

This makes me the oldest student in our class which feels a little awkward at times.

I work back to back work/college every day, the others in my class do not know how lucky they have it!

They have all the time in the world and the course is free for them and £16,000 a year for me (2 years).

Current;

It is exhausting doing both and I have been coping quite well until now, two assignments due in the space of a week and I hadn’t focused on the second.

The due date for my assignment is tomorrow, I still have things to do in my sketchbook from a previous assignment and half of this one still to do.

Tonight will be work, work, work!

Image

Wish me luck!

~ XOXO

5 thoughts on “So much to do, so little motivation..

Leave a Reply

