Thankful.

Wow, only an hour till my deadline and I had the most irritating girls sitting next to me.

Jumping around like they’re still in pre-school and watching an annoyingly noisy video on their iPhone. I got so frustrated that I took a picture of them while they weren’t looking.

Image

I never used to be this bad, but recently I have been lacking in patience with people. In crowds, in lifts, in shops… I cannot be around people without feeling large amounts of rage inside of me.

I do not know if it is stress, or I just generally don’t like people, but I cannot be around strangers for more than two minutes.

If anyone has a solution, I have a very open mind…

~ XOXO

2 thoughts on “Thankful.

Leave a Reply

