CHRISTMAS, CHRISTMAS, CHRISTMAS!

Just a quick post..

Christmas yesterday was lovely; I ate lots of food, opened some lovely presents and enjoyed the fact that I didn’t have to work.

My boyfriend Owen came round and we had a few drinks, opened some more presents and played Singstar with everyone.

Image

Chilled out with my sister today and we actually didn’t get on each other’s nerves as much as we usually do (which makes a change), must have been the Christmas atmosphere!

I then went to Owen’s house, had a couple more drinks, opened some more lovely presents and played Articulate and Charades.

All in all I had a lovely.

Image

Today is Boxing Day Christmas day at my mums, which means a second Christmas dinner (which was lovely), more great presents and family coming round very soon!

I hope everyone had a lovely Christmas and got everything that they wished for!

I shall be reviewing a few gifts that I received later this week.

Christmas Wishes,

Hannah.

~ XOXO

Leave a Reply

