Beauty: One of my favourites (Mascara)

So today while I was in Boots, I actually remembered to re-purchase my favourite Mascara!

After receiving They’re Real by Benefit for my Birthday in June, I stopped using my regular one which was Clinique’s High Impact Extreme Volume Mascara which was and still is my all time favourite Mascara.

It wasn’t that I didn’t love They’re Real, because I did!

I preferred the formula of Clinique’s High Impact Extreme Volume Mascara, It was quick drying, but not too quick (I still had enough time to add an extra coat).

It is so easy to apply and it separates and lengthens the lashes to create natural-looking, yet super-long lashes!

 

clinique004

I also love the wand, the rounded end is great for lower and corner lashes, and the size of the wand is generous, big enough to apply, but not so big that it ends up all over my eyes.

The packaging is bold and metallic, it looks pretty in my make-up bag!

clinique005

If anybody has a different favourite, do let me know as I love discovering great products.

If you also love this Mascara, share what you love about it below!

Hannah

~ XOXO

2 thoughts on “Beauty: One of my favourites (Mascara)

    • I remember when we both tried the original high impact mascara and loved that too 🙂

      But once you try this there’s no going back 😛

      Love, love, love!

      ~ XOXO

      Like

Leave a Reply

