Beauty: All I wanted for Christmas was Origins

After watching A VLOG post on beautybyemily.co.uk‘s Youtube about the Origins Checks and Balances Frothy Face Wash, I decided that I too wanted to try it.

For Christmas, when my boyfriend asked me what I wanted I put this on my list.

When I received it, I was surprised by how big the pack was and after trying it I realised that this product was going to last me forever!

blogpostcontent006

 

It says that you only need a small amount, and that you do!

When activated by water the wash became frothier than imaginable and I was very impressed.

My skin reacts to everything negatively, but not to this wash! It was gentle enough to do the job of cleaning my face without creating red patches or drying out my skin.

After using the wash my face felt fresh and soft, the perfect balance.

I follow this wash with the Origins Ginzing Energy-Boosting Moisturiser, these products work great together, but I am open to trying new Origins moisturisers in the future as well as many of their other products!

Hannah

~ XOXO

5 thoughts on “Beauty: All I wanted for Christmas was Origins

  1. Pingback: Review time; Skin care no-nos (for me) | Tea For Hannah…

  2. I just like the valuable information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here regularly.
    I’m slightly sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff proper right
    here! Good luck for the following!

    Like

Leave a Reply

