Enjoying my Sunday.

Today I have a full day off work, still have things to do, but I don’t have anywhere that I have to go to do them.

Me and Owen had a delicious fry up about an hour ago and I am stuffed now.

I am currently listening to an old Joy Division album Unknown Pleasures on my iTunes.

Joy-Division_Unknown-Pleasures_Shes-Lost-Control-1979

Some of you will know them and others will recognise the iconic album artwork which is printed on T-shirts a lot. Don’t you just hate when people wear band shirts and don’t even know who the band are?

Anyway.. 

Today I’m just chilling. Owen’s gaming and I’m listening to music, doing a little reading and at some point I will do some college work as I go back to college tomorrow. Not really ready to go back yet.

What are you guys doing on this dull-weathered Sunday?

Kisses, Hannah.

~ XOXO

 

2 thoughts on “Enjoying my Sunday.

Leave a Reply

