A bad experience at the Benefit Brow Bar

So yesterday was my boyfriend’s birthday and I needed to look good, I went down to Benefit Cosmetics in Debenhams to get my usual..

benefit

Not so WOW this time around…

I am going to tell this very in-a-nutshell and say that basically I got burned. The skin on my lip got ripped off during a waxing and I was left with open flesh which was not coverable with make-up.

If it wasn’t for Emily (beautybyemily.co.uk) I would not have been very comfortable, she managed to cover the burn with a lot of products to make it appear that I still had skin!

Thanks Emily for saving my butt!

I have made a complaint to Benefit Cosmetics UK and am awaiting a reply.

I am a loyal customer and have never had such a terrible experience.

I am now extremely worried that this may scar.

Hannah.

~ XOXO

6 thoughts on “A bad experience at the Benefit Brow Bar

Leave a Reply

