Beauty: Skin Care Saviour! (Bioderma Dupe)

Most of you have probably heard of Bioderma (the french make-up remover that is raved about by everyone).

Bioderma

Well as that isn’t available so easily in the UK I decided to try one of the drug store alternatives, so I headed down to my nearest drug stores where I found the GarnierMicellar Cleansing Water, it is almost exactly the same as Bioderma.

GarnierMCW

This cleansing water is so gentle that even my skin (which reacts to products for sensitive skin too) has no problem with it, I can wipe this all over my eyes with no problem and it removes any traces of eye makeup and it’s the same for my face.

Since using this product my skin has cleared up a lot and I put this down to the Micellar Water and the Nivea products that I switched to (which I will be posting about next).

If anyone else has trouble getting hold of Bioderma, I strongly recommend that you try out this product, it has even reduced the size of my pores (a bonus that is not stated on the packaging).

I am going to Paris in a couple of weeks and I will be purchasing a lot of Bioderma, so look out for a post on the real thing in about a months time! (maybe less).

If you have already tried the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water, do let me know what you think of it!

Love,

Hannah.

~ XOXO

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Skin Care Saviour! (Bioderma Dupe)

  1. You’re right this looks good, may try it out when I run out of everything! I am on my last 1/8 of bioderma In my kit I want to cry! You can get Bioderma in the supermarkets in packs of two half price they do amazing deals!

    Like

Leave a Reply

