Acne Laser Treatment from S:KN

If you have read my previous posts, then you would know that I have suffered from acne since I was about thirteen. Recently my skin has improved a lot and I tend to have breakouts as a result of hormones.

For a long term solution I have been looking into an Acne Laser Treatment from S:KN.

S:KN offer a variety of treatments such as Laser Hair Removal, Anti-Wrinkle Injections, Laser Tattoo Removals and literally tons more, I am amazed by how many treatments they actually offer and would probably consider others in the future.

Anyone who battles with acne knows how awful it can make you feel, especially if it feels like it isn’t going away!

I have been looking at the Laser Acne Treatment reviews and articles on their website and found this one really helpful;

It is a regime for acne prone skin and after watching the video, i realised that I had been washing my face with sponges that were too abrasive for my face. Since following this video guide, my skin has improved a lot, but is still not perfect.

I also read Lucy Conlon’s story and how her results not only changed her skin, but changed the way she feels about herself.

Lucy’s story is inspiring because we can all connect to it, she explains how she has tried many over-the-counter and short term solutions. I could really relate to everything she felt.

In my eyes this Acne Treatment is like confidence therapy, it is changing the way that you see yourself as well as actually healing the skin.

If you are like me and suffer with acne, I really recommend taking a look at what S:KN has to offer. It could have a huge impact on your confidence!

According to the website, the treatment for me is their ‘Isolaz® treatment’, which is the teenage skin recommendation.

If you’re interested, take a look at the prices.

Have you tried the Acne Laser Treatment, how was it for you?

I’d love to hear the impact that it had on your skin and confidence!

Love Hannah.

~ XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

