Micellar, micellar, micellar!

Ok, so as you all know I went to paris at the beginning of last month and while I was there me and my girlies took a trip to the CityPharma Pharmacy.

If you follow me on Instagram, you would know that I bought a lot of stuff from the Pharmacy… €86 worth to be precise!

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 18.29.12

The majority of that money went towards stocking up on Bioderma, and it is safe to say that I agree with the hype, but I do believe that the Garnier one is very good too. I am actually still unsure on wether Bioderma really is the best.

Bioderma is much gentler on the eyes than the Garnier Micellar water, but there really isn’t much difference in the two.

Both products are great, the Bioderma does come in a variety of sizes which is great for someone like me, who is always travelling and on the go!

I plan on studying both of the products for the next few weeks to see which one is actually better for my skin, when I have my results I will be posting a detailed comparison of the two and how they affected my skin in different ways.

That’s all on Micellar water, until I have my results, watch this space!

Love, Hannah.

~ XOXO

Leave a Reply

