The Action Plan

I have a plan, it involves drinking less and that is why it will not commence until after my birthday (I plan to consume a large amount around the week of my birthday).

As some of you may already know, I had actually started going to the gym regularly, had.

This past month I have been so stressed out about everything that it had drained my energy, making me less motivated to do, well, anything.

However, this is going to change, after going swimming with Emily last week I remembered how nice it was and how it was one of the easiest forms of exercise. I am going to start swimming at my local pool as much as I can and start gymming regularly. I am going to eat better and try not to have sweets and chocolate. My meals will be smaller, healthier and some of them will be in the form of fruit/vegetable juices (there is a blender that I really want and will buy myself once I get paid).

That’s the body sorted, and now for the mind…

I am going to make sure that I get all of my studying done on time, this will reduce stress, which will reduce tiredness.

I will make time to finish my book (Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell), and try to read a different book every few weeks/a month.

I stop going out clubbing so much, to allow my liver to actually get a rest from all this alcohol! (Plus Captain Morgan’s Spiced isn’t exactly the healthiest of beverages!).

I hope that focusing on all of this will lead to a better me and be able to enjoy life in a way that I do not at this moment in time.

P.S.

If anybody sees me treating myself to copious amounts of sweets or chocolate, you have permission to slap a bitch. 🙂

XOXO

Hannah.

2 thoughts on “The Action Plan

Leave a Reply

