Posting from the gym

Yes, you read that right, I’m at the gym and I am going to be here a lot more as of next week.

As soon as I get that blender I will be throwing myself right into this health kick, until then I will do what I can do, which is gym lots and stay away from naughty food!

Whenever I come in here I am surrounded by people that are already fit and it’s imtimidating, I want to be one of them, I want people I come into the gym and feel as intimidated as I do when they see me.

I need I do my research and stick to a routine. This isn’t going I be easy, but it will be rewarding.

It’s time I focused on me and not let other people control my feelings.

I am not going to let my feelings hold me back, I am going to focus on me until I am in a good place, then I will worry about my feels towards particular others.

Not only am I going to be healthier, but I’m also going to continue with that big clear out! I need to stop hoarding everything, be heartless and just throw stuff out.

Once everything is clear, maybe life will become a little clearer too.

Adios amigos,

XOXO

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

