Mini Bourjois Paris Haul!

Me and my friend Emily went to town earlier for some lunch after going to two classes at our local gym.

Just before getting a meal deal in Boots, I popped into Superdrug to have a look around and that’s when I found myself browsing the Bourjois Paris make-up section.

I’ve been meaning to try the Happy Light Concealer and the Java Rice Powder, but I wasn’t sure on wether to buy them yet, that was until I noticed that the products were on 3 for 2 and came with a free gift!

IMG_3531 IMG_9272-copy

So I grabbed a 24hr eye shadow in 01 Merveille D’argent (silver) and the free gift which was some Bourjois sunglasses and I made my way to the till.

IMG_6202 IMG_6413

There was no need to really think about purchasing the 24hr cream shadow as I already have a few of them and know how good they are, I highly recommend them to anyone.

I’m looking forward to trying these products, especially the Happy Light Concealer which I got in the shade 21 Ivoire. This seems to be a cream based concealer and it may be better for when my skin is a little dry.

IMG_8612

The Java Rice setting powder looked rather glittery when I swatched it on my hand, so I look forward to trying that out and seeing if it is as glittery as it seems. I’m hoping that my skin doesn’t react to it as it has been very good with all the other Bourjois products that I have used, fingers crossed!

IMG_2049

Posts on these products will be released after using them.

Love, love, love…

XOXO

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

