ASOS Summertime Sales!

Hi guys,

As most of you know (if you have me on Facebook/Twitter/Instagram) I have been going a little crazy on the summer bikini shopping, I go on holiday next week so I stocked up using the ASOS website.10423299_10203492294082561_4370838793777825773_n

I bought this bikini in the current ASOS sale that is on, I liked it so much and it fit me so perfectly that I purchased another one in a different pattern.

There are still many more that I have my eye on, but I may hold off for a bit and buy these ones for after my holiday, that way I can buy them in their next big sale which is the 70% off sale starting July 8th!

ImageProxy

This sale is focused on their summer products and i’m sure i’ll end up with a whole new summer wardrobe!

Happy Shopping guys!

XOXO

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

