BRB losing my mind

I have been pushed to the limit, stretched too far.

There are only so many thoughts and feelings that a person can have before their brain goes into overdrive. My mind is frazzled and my body exhausted.

All of these things playing on my mind are causing me migraines and I need clarity.

I want things to go my way and work out, I want the ability to focus and get everything straight.

I have so much to do, things to pay off, deadlines and a very confused heart.

Someone give me the power to freeze time so that I can hibernate for a few weeks and recharge mentally and physically.

I cannot focus if I am worrying about the future and I cannot work on my future if I am not focused.

So basically, I have come to the conclusion that I need to be Wonderwoman and I need superpowers in order to survive this mess challenge that we call life.

Peace,

XOXO

Hannah.

One thought on “BRB losing my mind

Leave a Reply

