Friends till the bitter bloody end.

Caffeine and Screen Addict

I’d say have quite a few friends, not as many as Facebook may have you think but quite a few, even if I don’t get to see them every day.

I love each and every one of them, all for a bunch of different reasons cause they are all such different and unique people, they bring out the best in me when I’m with them (however may be not so much when they catch my double chin during a snapchat war – the only thing they bring out by doing that is threats and death stares).
Some of them I’ve known for years and years, and some of them for under a year yet the feelings I hold for them don’t change.

I’ve never really been a lucky person, especially when it came to my mental stability, and the only time I could truly forget about everything was when I…

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

