Knuckle down girl.

It’s a new week and i’m positive that although we have a deadline it shouldn’t be too stressful. With one deadline behind me — that was due last week, I have managed to relax a little. Over the weekend I went to work, Netflixed a tad and finished the book I was reading (It girl, a spin off series from the author of Gossip Girl).

After doing a fair amount of work today, I am determined to keep this up until everything is to the best it can be. I made a lot of progress on one of the main pieces need for this assignment today and now feel like I can put my feet up tonight, after my Cardio Tennis class of course.

Recently I feel like I have had a little too much on my plate, it’s good to be busy but I feel like I may have been stretching myself too far. It’s not good for me to be this busy and sometimes I just need a break, my sleep pattern is all over the place and I plan on going to bed at a reasonable time tonight (hopefully).

This girl needs sleep and the only way she is going to get it is if she works her arse of during the day and gets shit done.

If anyone notices that I am online at an unearthly hour, you have permission to send me a virtual slap.

Must be going now,

XOXO

Han.

Leave a Reply

