Nervousness

It is a daunting feeling when your Uni application has actually been sent off and received by the Universities. I am currently in the waiting stage where some offers may be coming in and i’m constantly checking my emails for that all important DMU update.

A little stress has been relieved as I submitted a coursework deadline yesterday and some offers may have come in already, but my heart is set on De Montfort and I beg all of you to throw some wishes of good luck my way!

So much fear and excitement is taking over my mind and I am so thankful that I had a day off today to relax and catch up on sleep, which should hopefully keep me sane for another week.

I am wishing my friends the best of luck with their applications too and know that we are all in the same boat, focus on the excitement!

Love you all,

XOXO

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

