Permission to be excited?

I am counting the days until I get to see many people that I love very much– aside from the deadlines for college, I cannot wait for next week and the weeks that follow afterwards.

My closest friends are either coming home from University or important trips. I am looking forward to spending time with them and making the most of their presence until they go back to their studies and busy lives.

I plan to have various coffee dates, cinema trips and nights out on the lead up to the new year. It has been far too long since I have seen some of these people and it will do me some good to reconnect with them.

Each and every one of them should know who they are and if it wasn’t clear enough before (if they are reading this) they should know that I love them all very much and cannot wait to see them!

I will use the rest of my days prior to their returns to focus on finishing my work and getting it submitted in time.

Looking forward to spending some quality time with these beautiful people!

Love you all ❤

XOXO,

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

