Now the New Year can begin.

Getting a new diary is a liberating moment. It may be a little late, but today I got my 2015 paperblanks diary and it felt like I was letting go of all of last year’s drama. Letting go of all the previous pages and starting fresh, this year is a blank canvas and I have the right to decorate it however I like.

It took me a while to get this diary as I was searching for the one I had seen before Christmas. It wasn’t available anymore except online for a lot more money.
This one is a little bigger than last years, but beautiful nonetheless.

I have a good feeling about this year. Like I said, I have a blank canvas and I’m sure it will look magnificent whatever the outcome.
Last year will now be seen as a pile of doodles, practice runs for whatever the future holds.

With 2014 placed in my bedside table, I can say with confidence that I am truly ready for what 2015 has in offer for me (and I hope it involves Hoverboards and flying Deloreans!).

Hope everyone has had a great start to the new year,

XOXO

Hannah.

Leave a Reply

